Faction : Horde
Race : Goblin
Class : Death Knight
Spec 1 : Frost
Spec 2 : Frost

WoW Armory
WoW Heroes

Tell us about yourself. How old are you and what do you do, for example.:
My name is Nick, I'm 25 years old and currently I work in a warehouse 8 hours a day.

What previous guild were you a member of and why are you looking to change guilds?:
I was most recently in The Claw. I stopped playing seriously around March or so and the guild slowly died and right now we haven't raided in months. I came back in June and am eager to start raiding again.

What do you feel you can offer Judgement? Why should we pick you? (Please get creative. Do not write 1 sentence and do not write generic things like, "I'm a good player, learn fast, and I come with consumables."):
I have been known to deliver some of the best one-liners around, I have been playing since beta, I not only watch raid videos but I am obsessed with making sure my toon is the best he can be, and I take pride in my accomplishments so I do my absolute best to not screw up.

List one or two things that you think contributes most to a raid's success.:
First is communication, without it you may as well not even raid and the second is definitely synergy, you need to have the right mesh of people contributing to have a successful raid.

Describe your raiding experience and list the content you have completed. Be specific about your raiding accomplishments, including any hardmodes you've completed.:
I have raided from MC to the Lich King. I have done all of the hard modes in ICC10 and a few on ICC25. My raiding experience in Cata is limited due to the break I had to take. But I have done all of BD except Nef and everything in BoT except the council.

What has been your favorite raid encounter you've faced and why? :