Faction : Horde
Race : Blood Elf
Class : Mage
Spec 1 : Fire
Spec 2 : Arcane

WoW Armory
WoW Heroes

Tell us about yourself. How old are you and what do you do, for example.:
My name is Adam, 28 years of age and hailing from Northern Virginia. I have a steady dayjob delivering 421 families their mail six days a week, and I'm usually home by 5 at the latest.

What previous guild were you a member of and why are you looking to change guilds?:
I was an officer in Mission Accomplished and was Raid Lead during Cataclysm. It was my first content patch calling the shots, and while I felt that I did perform well I felt that it wasn't something that I would want to continue to do. Another thing I miss from my previous raiding experience is 25-man raiding, so I had decided to step down and leave on good terms to pursue doing so.

What do you feel you can offer Judgement? Why should we pick you? (Please get creative. Do not write 1 sentence and do not write generic things like, "I'm a good player, learn fast, and I come with consumables."):
I offer competitive performance with reliability and a calm demeanor throughout a fight. I do remember the days of being nervous as shit and letting fight mechanics slip by, but I've recently found myself being cool as a cucumber even during new fights and still performing at a top level which I am proud of. Another thing is I don't bring or start drama, but I do like to tease if I feel it is at an acceptable time and place - so watch out.

List one or two things that you think contributes most to a raid's success.: