Faction : Alliance
Race : Night Elf
Class : Druid
Spec 1 : Balance
Spec 2 : Resto

WoW Armory
WoW Heroes

Tell us about yourself. How old are you and what do you do, for example.:
I'm 41. Female. I have a 16 year old son who thinks he's 25.... (Not really, he's a great kid!) I work for an industrial construction contractor as a Project Field Administrator, I love my work and the change of scenery that regularly comes with it. It is a regular "9-5" type job so I'm always home and on-line in the evenings (well...4 days a week 7-5, but same same).

I've been playing WoW since shortly before BC was released. I started playing video games in college on SNES, moved to other console games then to PC games. My first Blizzard game was Diablo (and I'm waiting very impatiently for D3 to release!!) then I moved to WoW and have been here ever since.

My Priest has always been my main and I moved her to Muradin with a friend. Her guild there only raids on Saturday and Sunday so I'm looking for a home for my Druid to fill in my weekdays.

What previous guild were you a member of and why are you looking to change guilds?:
The druid was made at the end of WotLK. She just kinda hung out on Lothar in an Alliance guild doing not much of anything. She was always in DIAF, but they don't have the same focus as I do, at least not now that I want to raid on her. She is currently Alliance, but I'm not sure why cause I've always been Horde on every other toon (let me be a Troll Puhhleease!!)