Post new topic   Reply to topic    Judgement Forum Index -> Tomb of the Declined
View previous topic :: View next topic  

re: App: RHodson2008

The application submitted by RHodson2008 is as follows:

Quote:
Name : Holyshox
Game : World of Warcraft
Server : US - Lothar
Level : 80
Faction : Horde
Race : Blood Elf
Class : Paladin
Spec 1 : Holy
Spec 2 : Ret

WoW Armory
be.imba.hu
WoW Heroes

Tell us about yourself. How old are you and what do you do, for example.:
Right now i am currently a student in High School in VA. I graduate in 2 weeks June 12th woot woot, so yes im a senior. My age is 18. As of right now i actually just quit my job about a week ago, due to low pay and hour cuts.

What previous guild were you a member of and why are you looking to change guilds?:
Only guild ive been in on this server is Jus Stand Thurr n Dah, mainly and pvp guild. Before Lothar i was on Antonidas-Alliance in the guild Amazons, we were 7/12 HMs 10 man, unfortunately i was not there for the LK kill though. In 25 we were 11/12 LK at 35% :(

What do you feel you can offer Judgement? Why should we pick you? (Please get creative. Do not write 1 sentence and do not write generic things like, "I'm a good player, learn fast, and I come with consumables."):
I feel i can offer to you a reliable and raid awared dedicated healer to help progress farther into ICC reg and HMs. I am knowledgable of about every fight the guild has done and progressing in. In my old guilds i miss maybe 1 raid every 3 months or so, due to always some RL important issue.

List one or two things that you think contributes most to a raid's success.:
I believe the reliability of people is very important to the raids success because if someone doesnt show it can mess up the whole raid and have to waste time explaining fights to other people. I also believe that Raid awareness is huge in the raid's success, without raid awareness your dead which will fail a raid every attempt.