Post new topic   Reply to topic    Judgement Forum Index -> Tomb of the Declined
View previous topic :: View next topic  

re: App: voltemort

The application submitted by voltemort is as follows:

Quote:
Name : voltemort
Game : World of Warcraft
Server : US - Lothar
Level : 80
Faction : Horde
Race : Undead
Class : Warlock
Spec 1 : Demonology
Spec 2 : Affliction

WoW Armory
be.imba.hu
WoW Heroes

Tell us about yourself. How old are you and what do you do, for example.:
hello, my name is Jerry i am 30 years old and i work from home. there are times that i do have to go out of town for work but i always carry my laptop with me so i never miss a raid.

What previous guild were you a member of and why are you looking to change guilds?:
i was an officer in relentless on SoE but that server is so small it just kept on getting harder and harder to find players with my dedication to progression

What do you feel you can offer Judgement? Why should we pick you? (Please get creative. Do not write 1 sentence and do not write generic things like, "I'm a good player, learn fast, and I come with consumables."):
well i have a good sense of humor and can laugh just about anything off. i am flexable when it comes to my raid times and specs im just about always down for whatever and i like to have fun while progressing or doin old world crap

List one or two things that you think contributes most to a raid's success.:
1. teamwork 2. possitive attitude 3. no bitching

Describe your raiding experience and list the content you have completed. Be specific about your raiding accomplishments, including any hardmodes you've completed.:
i have gotten to sind in 25 icc never got past het but i have gotten to lich king in 10s so no hard modes

What has been your favorite raid encounter you've faced and why? :
i guess i would have to say blood quenn in icc 25 cause everyone has to pay attention and the buff to dps is sweet!

List any alts that you play to help us in contacting you.: