Post new topic   Reply to topic    Judgement Forum Index -> Tomb of the Declined
View previous topic :: View next topic  

re: App: Connoris94

The application submitted by Connoris94 is as follows:

Quote:
Name : Connoris
Game : World of Warcraft
Server : US - Eonar
Level : 80
Faction : Alliance
Race : Human
Class : Mage
Spec 1 : Arcane
Spec 2 : Fire

WoW Armory
be.imba.hu
WoW Heroes

Tell us about yourself. How old are you and what do you do, for example.:
I am a 16 year old student currently working my way threw highschool. I play WoW every chance i get and enjoy the game and enjoy progression :)

What previous guild were you a member of and why are you looking to change guilds?:
My most recent guild is Explicit from Eonar. Ive been with them for about a year now but we are starting to have troubles filling raids and therefore not being able to progress well.

What do you feel you can offer Judgement? Why should we pick you? (Please get creative. Do not write 1 sentence and do not write generic things like, "I'm a good player, learn fast, and I come with consumables."):
Every guild ive been in ive always been a dedicated raider and always do my part in the raid (No being carried). Although i am only 16 i am a very mature player and am very competative with my guildies. If accepted into Judgement i will show up early to all raids, bring my A game, and do my best to help clear up anything to other raids. In Explicit i am a officer and am often left to explain abilities and help raid lead.

List one or two things that you think contributes most to a raid's success.:
One major thing that contributes to raids success is awareness. Raid awareness is key if you wish to kill bosses. Aswell Teamwork and Dedication come to mind. If you do not work well together and are not dedicated to the guild then your sucess will show it.