Post new topic   Reply to topic    Judgement Forum Index -> Tomb of the Declined
View previous topic :: View next topic  

re: App: akaAVATAR

The application submitted by akaAVATAR is as follows:

Quote:
What is your main characters name, class and raiding spec?:

Tell us about yourself. How old are you and what do you do, for example:
I am a 22 year old male, currently working to fund my upcoming studies as a paramedic.

Why are you looking to change guilds?:
The guild I am currently an officer of, Octavarium, is slowly yet surely disbanding.

What previous guild were you a member of?:
Octavarium

What are you looking for in a guild, and what do you think you offer to better our ranks?:
I am looking for an established and well respected guild to progress and grow with. I am able to bring consistency, reliability and intelligent gameplay to any guild looking to progress. My experience and dedication to raiding progressive content will surely show you a whole new strength to Healadins.

We raid progression content Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday evenings from 7:15pm to 10:30pm. Can you commit to 75% of that time?:
Yes

Describe your raiding experience and list the content you have completed. :
I have cleared all content in WotLK up to 25man Heroic ToC. I have cleared 10man ToC Heroic excluding Anub'Arak. Any content found before ToC I have cleared fully.

Provide your WoW Armory link.:
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Lothar&n=Avatarofwar

List any alts that you play to help us in contacting you.:
Cocotte

Please provide a link from a WWS / WoWMeterOnline / World Of Logs parse for fights to assist us in better understanding your abilities. :
I do not have such a link but I can tell you that I am a Holy Light Healadin with 39k mana raid buffed.

Taïpan
Moneybags

re: DECLINED - App: akaAVATAR - by syntax53