Post new topic   Reply to topic    Judgement Forum Index -> Vault of the Approved
View previous topic :: View next topic  

re: App: Soulja84

The application submitted by Soulja84 is as follows:

Quote:
What is your main characters name, class and raiding spec?:
I have been raiding as a tank for all four years that I have played WoW. Malizon is his current name but some may remember him from Lothar under the name Malyzon. He is a protection spec'd tauren warrior. I am however looking to change classes to either a BM Hunter, Shadow Priest, or Destruction Warlock.

Why are you looking to change guilds?:
I'm looking to take a more casual, layed back approach to the game.

What previous guild were you a member of?:
Pre-BC: BC:

Are you currently on Lothar?:
No, however, I am debating on coming back.

What are you looking for in a guild, and what do you think you offer to better our ranks?:
I am looking for a more casual and family oriented group of players who enjoy the game and don't take it too serious. I have recently started losing the bug for the game and need to cut back on it. I feel that a guild like would be a nice home for myself, as I remember quite a few faces, or names rather, from Lothar. I would bring an experienced player and a mature person to the guild. I've seen and killed all but four encounters total thus far in the game( two pre-bc and two in sunwell). Boss Kills isn't what i'm looking for but, it does show experience.

We raid progression content Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday evenings at 7:00pm server. Can you commit to 75% of that time?:
Yes

Provide your WoW Armory link.:
Main at the moment: http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Turalyon&n=Malizon Warlock: http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Malygos&n=Carecup Priest: http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Malygos&n=Maelina May be in holy gear and specc'd holy depending on when armory updates it.